SANTA CRUZ PUBLIC SCHOOL, ERAMALLOOR SCHOOL MANGEMENT COMMITTEE 2023-24

PRESIDENT Rev Dr GRIMBALD LANTHAPARAMBIL

MEMBER SECRETARY Ms MARY DIANA

TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE Ms NEENA VARHGESE

Ms CARMELITE BEENA

Ms SHEEBA K C

PARENT REPRESENTATIVE Mr AUGUSTINE MANOJ

Mr VIMAL M

Mr SHAJI V A

EDUCATIONALIST Dr EDWARD EDEZHATH

Ms SMITHA ALOSIUS

Dr SHEENA GEORGE

Fr SHAIJU PARIATHUSSERY

Sr ROSAMMA

Ms LIJI K L

Ms MAYA GEORGE